I still love you

I never seen you
I never held you
But I'll still love you until the day I die
I never sang to you
I never cradled you
But I'll still love you until the day I die

I never really got the chance to ever see you
But I dreamed you your mom was happy along wit me too
I wanted to raise you rite give you things I didnt have
now its a memory of a time that I wish I had
but i cant be mad in the saddest dim the way
but the image of you is still there wen I lay
and i knoe your ears are wide open wen i pray
dad is talking to you but he dont know wat to say
I wanted to watch you grow a child of my own
wanted to hear your voice and see your face wen I got home
I was set to be have the guidance you would need
now I have to dream in order to see you wit me
maybe you was a little girl who resembled your mom,
or my little son who looked up to pop
either way my heart still melts at your very thought
and I still love you and that will never stop cause'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0